in

Facebook's Instagram down for some users

Facebook Inc’s photo-sharing social network Instagram is down for some users, according to DownDetector.com, a website which monitors outages.

DownDetector.com showed that there were over 32,000 incidents of people reporting issues with Instagram.

The photo-sharing social network started having issues at 7:21 p.m. ET on Monday (0021 GMT Tuesday, 8.21am Singapore time), according to the DownDetector.com.

Instagram and Facebook did not immediately respond to requests for comment.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mueller probe 'close to being completed': Acting US attorney-general

Ba người bị bắt ở Đài Loan vì buôn bán phụ nữ